Temporary Chairman:  Alison Mason 07458300091

chairman@lampeterbeekeepersassociation.co.uk

Vice Chairman: Rob Warrick

vice-chairman@lampeterbeekeepersassociation.co.uk

Secretary:        Jan Crabb               01974 298294

secretary@lampeterbeekeepersassociation.co.uk

Deputy Secretary:  Kate Hawthorne       07779 510960

deputy-secretary@lampeterbeekeepersassociation.co.uk

Treasurer:        Sandra Halstead          01558 650528

treasurer@lampeterbeekeepersassociation.co.uk

 Apiary Manager:  Allen Davies          01570 481282

apiary-manager@lampeterbeekeepersassociation.co.uk

 Education Officer : Karen Smith

education-officer@lampeterbeekeepersassociation.co.uk

Publicity Officer: Vacant

Web Manager: Alison Mason     webmaster @lampeterbeekeepersassociation.co.uk

 Asian Hornet Co-ordinator: Rob Warrick



 

If you can’t find the information you’re looking for on the site, you can either contact us through the website, or, depending on your query, you can contact the relevant member of our Committee.